Hi, How Can We Help You?

Stainless steel standards

brands, sizes, type of surface

brands, sizes, type of surface

The APTT GROUP of COMPANIES today trades in stainless steel products and we supply all types of sizes and standards for steel grades from the best stainless steel manufacturers. Sheet and strip made of stainless steel AISI 304 (08X12H10): the material is enriched with nickel and chromium, heat-resistant, easy to process (in particular, weld), and it can also be polished to a mirror surface.

surface: 2B – matt, VA – mirrored, 4N – matt
size: 1000 x 2000/1250 x 2500/1500 x 3000

 


AISI 430 (12X17) stainless steel sheet and tape: magnetic, good plastic deformation and can be used at temperatures up to 150 degrees. They are used in equipment for milking gas and oil refining.

surface: 2B – matt, VA – mirrored, 4N – matt
1000 x 2000/1250 x 2500/1500 x 3000

Stainless steel sheet AISI 321 (08X12H10T): does not magnetize and can withstand temperatures up to 800 degrees. It is used for the manufacture of parts that subsequently enter a chemically aggressive environment. The ideal solution for creating complex shapes.

surface: 2B – matt
1000 x 2000/1250 x 2500 /

 

Stainless steel sheet AISI 201 (12Х15Г9Н4Д): has the ability to deform.

surface: 2B – matt and 4N – brushed
1000 x 2000/1250 x 2500 /

 

Corrosion-proof sheet is a very popular material in construction. The name speaks for itself, namely, the material is not susceptible to corrosive processes and is suitable for long-term operation. In addition, it is not afraid of fluctuations in air temperature and atmospheric phenomena.

Corrosion-proof sheet does not need complex metal processing technologies, but does not lose its aesthetic characteristics for a long period. Due to this quality, stainless steel is in great demand in the creation of complex design solutions for interiors and exteriors.

This material fits perfectly into the design of elevators, swimming pools, bars, floor coverings, and is also used for cladding elements of buildings and structures. Its functionality and aesthetic appeal add creativity and eccentricity to any modern design.

Stainless steel is an environmentally friendly raw material, so it is quite suitable for the medical and food industries. It is used to make professional equipment for processing, storing and transporting food.

Hi, How Can We Help You?

Стандарты нержавеющего металлопроката

нержавейка купить киев

марки, размеры, тип поверхности

ГРУППА КОМПАНИЙ APTT сегодня занимается торговлей продуктами из нержавеющей стали, и мы поставляем все типы размеров и стандартов по маркам стали от лучших производителей нержавеющей стали.

Лист и полоса из нержавеющей стали AISI 304 (08Х12Н10): материал обогащен никелем и хромом, жаропрочный, легко поддается обработке (в частности, сварке), а также его можно полировать до зеркальной поверхности.

  • поверхность: 2B — матовая, VA — зеркальная, 4N — матовая
  • размер: 1000 х 2000/1250 х 2500/1500 х 3000

 

Лист и лента из нержавеющей стали AISI 430 (12X17): обладают магнитными свойствами, хорошей пластической деформацией и могут использоваться при температуре до 150 градусов. Применяются в оборудовании для доения газа и нефтепереработки.

  • поверхность: 2B — матовая, VA — зеркальная, 4N — матовая
  • 1000 х 2000/1250 х 2500/1500 х 3000

Лист нержавеющий AISI 321 (08Х12Н10Т): не намагничивается и может выдержать температуру до 800 градусов. Используется для изготовления деталей, которые впоследствии попадают в химически-агрессивную среду. Идеальное решения для создания изделий сложной формы.

  • поверхность: 2В — матовый
  • 1000 х 2000/1250 х 2500/

 

Лист нержавеющий AISI 201 (12Х15Г9Н4Д): обладает способностью к деформированию.

  • поверхность: 2В- матовый и 4N- шлифованный
  • 1000 х 2000/1250 х 2500/

 

Нержавеющий лист – очень востребованный материал в строительстве. Название говорит само за себя, а именно материал не восприимчив к коррозийным процессам и годен для длительной эксплуатации. Помимо этого не боится колебаний температуры воздуха и атмосферных явлений.

Нержавеющий лист не нуждается в сложных технологиях обработки металла, но не теряет свои эстетические характеристики длительный период. Благодаря этому качеству нержавеющая сталь очень востребована в создании сложных дизайнерских решений интерьеров и экстерьеров.

Этот материал отлично вписывается в оформление лифтов, бассейнов, баров, напольных покрытий, используется также для облицовки элементов зданий и сооружений. Его функциональность и эстетичный вид позволяют добавить креатива и эксцентричности любому современному дизайну.

Нержавеющая сталь – это экологичное сырье, поэтому оно вполне пригодно для медицинской и пищевой отрасли. Из него делают профессиональное оборудование для обработки, хранения и перевозки продуктов питания.